State & County Representatives

U.S. Congress

U.S. Rep. Conor Lamb

United States Congressman (18th District)

Washington, DC Office
2332 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Ph: (202) 225-2301

PA State Senate

State Senator Guy Reschenthaler
Pennsylvania State Senate (37th District)

Harrisburg Capitol Office
Senate Box 203037
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3037
Room: 366 Main Capitol Building
Ph: (717) 787-5839

Robinson Township District Office
5996 Steubenville Pike (Pike Place)
Robinson Township, PA 15136
Ph: (412) 788-2967
Fx: 412-788-2970

Bethel Park District Office

100 Broughton Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Ph: (412) 831-0250
Fx: (412) 831-2740

Assistance by Appointment in South Fayette

Call Sen. Guy's staff at 412-831-0250 to schedule a meeting for help on state-related issues.

When calling, please specify the location where you would like to meet.

Appointments are available from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the South Fayette Township Building:
515 Millers Run Road
South Fayette, PA 15064

PA State House

State Rep. Jason Ortitay
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
46th Legislative District, parts of Allegheny County & Washington County

South Fayette Township District Office
Abele Business Park
300 Old Pond Road
Suite 205-A
South Fayette, PA 15017
Ph: 412-221-5110
Fx: 412-221-5113

Harrisburg Capitol Office
Room 125B, East Wing
PO Box 202046
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2046
Ph: 717-787-1281

Washington County Satellite Office
200 Senior Way
Burgettstown, PA 15021
Ph: 724-947-4471

Allegheny County Council

Office of Allegheny County Council, District 4
Ph: 412-350-6545

State Government Guide

Civics and You
South Fayette Township is one of 2,562 municipalities in Pennsylvania.